Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

find a LS stylist

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

ALBANY

THE TEMPLE, Carlyssa Birkbeck (VOLUME)

Tabatha Gracie, Telephone: 0448 541 063, Email: tabnpaul.gracie@westnet.com.au

Tammy Cobain, Telephone: 0419 423 923, Email: rhetto80@hotmail.com (VOLUME)

Rhea Glipsca, Telephone: 0408 669 569, Email: rheagliosca@hotmail.com (VOLUME)

Kendra Hoveler, Exclusive Lashes, Telephone: 0408 331 051

Alana Scott, Lilac Beaute Lounge, Telephone: 0498 110 032, Email: lilacbeautelounge@outlook.com

Jayde Burridge, JB Beauty & Lash Specialist Telephone:0487581977 or 98428444 (located in Black cat hair design) (VOLUME)

Donna Wignall, Donna Langdon Beauty. Telephone: 98417880, phil.donna@hotmail.com. (VOLUME)

ALBANY/KALGOORLIE/LEONORA, Lashes by Crystal Jane Telephone: 0450224559, crystalgreasley@hotmail.com (VOLUME)

APPLECROSS

Emma O'Neill, EKO Lashes @ Jooj Hair and Body, Telephone: 0439 642 449,ekomakeup@gmail.com (VOLUME)

ARDROSS

Chantelle Tondut, Chantellylace Body Nails & Face, Telephone: 0409 375 037, Email: chantelletondut@effem.com (VOLUME)

ASCOT

Martine Boys, Body Beauty Temple, Telephone: 0421 788 871, Email: theboys@iinet.net.au (VOLUME)

AUBIN GROVE

Maria Burke, Maria's beauty, Telephone: 0434041246, Email:Maria.ivanovski@gmail.com (VOLUME)

BALDIVIS

Kim Mannion, Beautiful You Beauty Therapy Perth, Telephone: 0430449983, kim_mannion@hotmail.com

BANJUP

Glam Studio by Kristale, Telephone: 0427441681,GlamstudiobyKristale@gmail.com

BAYSWATER

Cherry Roza, Blossom lashes, Telephone: 0499079331,  cherryroza@msn.com

BEECHBORO

Bridget Dixon, Beauty By Bridget, Telephone: 0407 199 738 , Email: beauty.by.bridget@hotmail.com

Michelle Mclaughlin, Telephone: 0438997244, Email: topaz_1966@hotmail.com

BENNETT SPRINGS

Aleesha Passey, Springs Beauty, Telephone 0402377277 or 93774415, aleesha.passey@gmail.com

BICTON

Sharon hull, Eyes to the Soul, Telephone: 0430920100, sharonhully1969@gmail.com

BOULDER

Claire Moyle, CC Extensions, Telephone: 0478 030 700, Email: babybob_xx@hotmail.com

BROOME

Love Lashes by Sarah, Telephone: 0403304374,ohlalashes@live.com

Deborah Poulter, Beauty by Deb, Telephone: 0437410599 or  91927240

Kylie Temple, Cosmetic Couture, Telephone: 0417 171 663, Email: sweetthings@bigpond.com, Website: www.cosmeticcouture.com.au

BRUCE ROCK

Susan Hodgkiss, Beautyful & Lashcious, Telephone: 0427 412 771

BULLSBROOK

Alexandra Hayward-Smith, Essential Eyes,Telephone: 0439 957 118, Email: howyourgardengrow@gmail.com

BUNBURY

Angie Mckee, Telephone: 0422 983 544, Email: angie.mckee@yahoo.com.au

Kirsty Gardiner, Hollywood Lashez by Kirsty, Telephone: 0427 745 769, Email: kg.lash@hotmail.com (VOLUME)

Michelle Lowe, The M Rooms, telephone: 0897303083, themrooms@gmail.com

Gem Lewis, Gemma Jane Beauty & Lashes, Telephone 0417 176 432

Tarryn Capporn, Lash Out Beauty Room, Telephone 0416 979 906

BYFORD

Cheryl Giles, Chezabels, Telephone: 0414612750, Chezzabels@iinet.net.au (VOLUME)

Gayna McCarthy, Telephone: 0418 946 501, Email: gayna@hotmail.com

CANNINGTON

Kerrie-Anne Durrant, Showgurl Lashes, Telephone: 0403 869 033, Email: showgurllashes@gmail.com

CERVANTES

Kellie Burns, Telephone: 0409 881 253, Email: kellieb@ozemail.com.au

CLAREMONT

Lydia Kypros, Bronze Bombshell Beauty, Telephone: 0414 307 037, Website: www.bronzebombshellbeauty.com (VOLUME)

Hannah Crea, Telephone: 0401 522 088, Email: hanniihanhan@yahoo.com.au VOLUME)

CLARKSON

Michelle James, Hairvenly Extensions, Telephone: 0421 988 461, Email: michelle@hairvenlyextensions.com

Donna McGinty, Telephone: 0407 890 063, Email: Donnamariamakeup@bigpond.com (VOLUME)

CLOVERDALE

Tracy Pianta, Telephone: 9479 5516 or 0469 885 619, Email: traceytaylor01@hotmail.com

CURRAMBINE

Serena Lam, Healthworld Pharmacy ,currambine@healthworldpharmacy.org or serena_lam@live.com

DARWIN

Kimberley Robson,, • K • Lashious, Telephone: 0400 453 558, kim.robson@hotmail.com 

DAYTON

Brooke Cox, Telephone: 0429 500 449

Shani Smart, Telephone: 0412948343, shanirosesmart@hotmail.com

DENMARK

Alice Rose Ware, Telephone: 0405549974, smilez02@hotmail.com. (VOLUME)

DIANELLA

Heather Ferguson, House of West, Telephone: 0411044797, Email:houseofwest@outlook.com (VOLUME)

EAST VIC PARK

Lauren Moiler, Lolita Locks, Telephone: 0404 292 059, laurenmoiler@hotmail.com

DOUBLEVIEW

Esther Augustin, Telephone:0447799234, Viva La Lash www.vivalash.com

ELLENBROOK

Shanae Seeto, Envious Nail & Lash Boutique, Telephone: 0435921512, enviousnaillashboutique@gmail.com (VOLUME)

FORRESTDALE

Yvette Devenish, Telephone: 0447 002878,  Email: yvettedevenish@gmail.com (VOLUME)

FORRESTFIELD

Sam Morrison, Butterfly Mobile Beauty, Telephone: 0413123683, sam@butterflymobilebeauty.com.au

GERALDTON

Mariella Minniti, Mariella's Glama and Makeup Artistry, Telephone: 0448212440 Email: mariellaminniti@hotmail.com

Brodie Pola, Amy Wallis Amica Beauty, Telephone: 0899650037,amicabeauty13@gmail.com

Erin Christmass, Telephone:0427605444, erin-xmass@hotmail.com (VOLUME)

GREENWOOD

Joanne White, Beauty Nook, Telephone: 0403 648 471, Email: beautynook@bigpond.com

HARRISDALE

Jayel squires, jayels beauty, telephone: 0414479941, jayelsquires@hotmail.com

HIGHGATE

Mel Brown, Lash Adorned, Telephone: 0438939691, melissa@lashadorned.com.au (VOLUME)

HIGH WYCOMBE

Melanie Armstead, Animal Instincts, Telephone: 0431 231 810, Email: melooli_33@hotmail.com (VOLUME)

HOCKING

Taylor-jade hey, Lash love by Taylor-jade, Telephone: 0431134042, Email: taylorhey21@gmail.com (VOLUME)

KARAWARA

Natasha Spiewak, You Skin and Body,Waterford Plaza, Telephone (08) 9450 5950, sales@youskinandbody.com.au (VOLUME)

KARRINYUP

Phoebe Edwards, Belen Skincare, Shop F143 Karrinyup Shopping Centre, Telephone: 9204 2204 (VOLUME)

Tara Hanna, Belen Skin care and body treatment center, 92042204, be09926@bigpond.net.au

KENSINGTON

Dannielle Dover, Colour Empire, Telephone: 0409881553, Email:dannielle@colourempire.com.au

LANDSDALE

Yolanda Kapisi, Telephone: 0433 517 582, Email: kapisiyolanda@gmail.com (VOLUME)

Diana Ajis, Glamour by d, Telephone: 0400804614, Dianas.22@hotmail.com

LATHLAIN

Michelle Moretta, Cherrybomb Beauty Parlour, Telephone: 9361 7950 or 0432 784 778, cherrybomb.beautyparlour@gmail.com (VOLUME)

MADDINGTON

Sarah Taylor, Telephone: 0410 272 857, Email: sassy_616@hotmail.com

MAIDA VALE

Michelle James, Swish, Telephone: 0417 947 108, Email: info@swishhairstudio.com.au

MARANGAROO

Cheri Truscott, Che-lash, Telephone: 0423 778 896, Email: k9spa@iinet.net.au

MANNING

Jo Claxton, Jodan’s Niche, Telephone: 9313 2855, hello@jodansniche.com.au (VOLUME)

Stephanie Surianingrat, Blinkin' Gorgeous, Telephone: 0433540819

MEADOW SPRINGS

Cara Ann, Hair on Fair(hair, beauty and lashes), Telephone: 0433222661,cara23@live.com.au

MELVILLE

Ebony Bromley, EYES TO ENVY Telephone: 0409316852

MOUNT BARKER

Joanna Hammond, Telephone: 0449 634 864, Email: josie_01_@hotmail.com

Montanna Wright, Telephone: 98511234/0431 416 073, Email: montanna.wright@gmail.com

MOUNT LAWLEY

Santani Locatori, Amore Beauty, Telephone: 0431206521, Email: santina.locatori@hotmail.com

Suzie Priolo, The Nail and Beauty Room, Telephone: 0419966146, Email: spriolo@iinet.net.au (VOLUME)

MUNSTER

Emily Djamil, Munster Makeup by meg and em telephone: 0411084601 Makeupbymegandem@iinet.net.au

NEDLANDS

Marita Mathews, Sassy Lashes and brows, Telephone: 0411 738 665, Email: marita@bigpond.net.au

NOLLAMARA

Suella Hetherinton,  Telephone:  0401 009 022  Email: bubs7_solc@hotmail.com (VOLUME)

NORTH BEACH

Jacinta Donelle, Lashes by Jacinta, jacintarokich@gmail.com Telephone: 0434943964

NORTH PERTH

http://www.thelittlehouseoflashes.com.au/

OCEAN REEF

Wendi Hills, Fab-u-Lash, Telephone: 0421 344 120, Email: wendi_hills@hotmail.com

O'CONNOR

Sara Sanchez, Amazing Hair and Beauty,Telephone: 93374602/0450302363,sarasanchez48@hotmail.com (VOLUME)

PARKWOOD

Jessica Quick, Lash Absolute, Telephone: 0409 468 713, lash.absolute@gmail.com (VOLUME)

PEARSALL

Natasha Gallier, Telephone: 0404151825,tashagal@hotmail.co.uk

PERTH

Jess McMullen, Coco Eve Lashes,Telephone: 0418 399 086, cocoevelashes@gmail.com, (VOLUME)

PIARA WATERS

Jennifer Thai, Telephone: 0430 180 122, Email: suabot@live.com.au (VOLUME)

PORT HEDLAND

Tamika Selby, One Fifty Lashes,Telephone: 0432948576, tamika.selby@gmail.com

QUEENS PARK

Angela Zinni, Bellezza Beauty, Telephone: 0412980970, Email: bellezza.beauty.fashion.occasions@hotmail.com

RIVERVALE

Jenna Thompson, Sleeping Beauty Lashes, Telephone: 0497 797 547, Website:  www.sleepingbeautylashes.com (VOLUME)

REDCLIFFE

Dani O'Brien, Telephone: 0415 942 504, Email: danicobb@hotmail.com (VOLUME)

Beverly Prior, Bev's Beauty Room, Telephone: 0400 228 516, Email:  priorbg@iprimus.com.au (VOLUME)

Jessica Wilkinson, Telephone 0402811855, jessica.lee.wilkinson@hotmail.com (VOLUME)

ROCKINGHAM

Jojo Tangihaere, Lashes By Jojo, Telephone: 0451140444

ROLEYSTONE

Alesha Everard, Hills Lash,Telephone: 0499619447, hillslash.com (VOLUME)

SINAGRA

Margaret Attrill, Luscious Lashes by Margaret, Telephone: 0418 914 948, Email: aattrill@bigpond.net.au (VOLUME)

SORRENTO

Sue Birch, Lashes and Brows by Sue, Telephone: 0417 962 033, Email: sdbirch@bigpond.com

Abbie Bradley, Simply Gawjus, Telephone: 0425060736, abbie.bradley@yahoo.com.au (VOLUME)

SPEARWOOD

Carla Beattie, Lashed Out, Telephone: 0400 327 000

STIRLING

Cindy Li Ann, Bisous de Papillon Lashes, Telephone: 04 23850362, cindyliann@gmail.com

SUBIACO

Janet Jaakson, JJsBeauty, Telephone: 0452 300 280, saller.jaakson@gmail.com (VOLUME)

SUCCESS

Sera Love, lashed out lashes & beauty, Telephone: 0400303070, Lashedoutlashes@hotmail.com

SWANVIEW

Natasha See, See Beauty, Telephone: 0423 219 601, Email: tashii@iinet.net

TAPPING

Lucy Herd, Beauty from the Heart, Telephone: 0450359078 lucyherd@bigpond.com

VICTORIA PARK

Bex Richens, Telephone: 0401956535, Rebecca_richens@hotmail.co.uk

THE VINES

Karlina Knowles, Telephone: 0431838600, bgkk@aapt.net.au (VOLUME)

WANDI

Meghan Robinson,  Telephone: 0435125991megalashesandbeauty@outlook.com

WATTLE GROVE/BROOKTON/BEVERLY AND SURROUNDS

http://www.thelittlehouseoflashes.com.au/

Jenessa Ferguson. Telephone: 0433264890, Noelandness@bigpond.com.

WICKHAM

Amy Kay, Amy's Lash Lab, Telephone: 0407662740. amy_kay@outlook.com.au

WILLAGEE

Nell Middleton, Alash Beauty, Telephone: 0409 240 889, Email: middy82@hotmail.com

WILSON

Lena Lloyd, Telephone: 0422895422, Email: chez.adelina@gmail.com (VOLUME)

WOODLANDS

Penny Ngu, A Little Perfect, Telephone: 0451 249 684, Email: penny.ngu@hotmail.com

WOODVALE

Rachael Thompson, Posh Nail Design, Telephone: 0402 415 592, Email: rachaelthompson@iinet.net.au

YANGEBUP

Nicole Dirckze, Telephone: 0427 731 245, Email: nicolemetcalf_523@hotmail.com

YOKINE

Amber Hobby, Barbie Boutique Hair & Beauty, Telephone: 0435 885 477, Email: amber_jade_barbie@hotmail.com

Joanne Abbott,  Telephone:  0405 631 757,  Email:  jo.abbott@hotmail.com


STYLISTS - QUEENSLAND

SCARBOROUGH

Tania Powell, Telephone: 0400 010 988

CHEVRON ISLAND

Christin Hor , 0421008026, lasheduplashes@gmail.com  (VOLUME)

STYLISTS - SOUTH AUSTRALIA

STYLIST -NSW

RANDWICK

Anna Pengilly, Allure Lashes, 0412040903, lashesallure@gmail.com (VOLUME)

STYLISTS-VICTORIA

WODONGA

Anna Spalding, Lashious, Telephone: 0410 399 300 (VOLUME)

STYLISTS - NORTHERN TERRITORY

Kimberly Robson,  Telephone:  0400 453 558, Email:  kim.robson@hotmail.com

STYLISTS - INTERNATIONAL

LONDON

Jilly Bourne, Huddersfield West Yorkshire, Telephone: 07714830186 www.house-of-lashes.co.uk

Lia Parravicini, Pretty as a Pin-up Unique Hair & Make-up Artistry, Telephone: 07 914 664 113, Email: followmealice@hotmail.com

Angela Ampulska, oh darling, Telephone; +44 07830647766, ampulska@hotmail.com

NEW ZEALAND

Billie Maclaurin, Telephone: +64212434333:, Email: bmaclaurin@gmail.com (VOLUME)